PML-N President Nawaz Sharif submits nomination papers

LAHOREON the last day for submission of nomination papers for general elections 2013, PML-N president submitted his nomination papers in the provincial metropolis. Nawaz Shairf submitted nomination papers for NA 129, PP 159 and PP 161. Other prominent figures also submitted their nomination papers. Hamza Shehbaz Sharif submitted nomination papers for NA 119. Khawja Salman Rafique submitted nomination papers for NA 123 and PP 144, and Khaja Saad Rafique for NA 126, Bilal Yaseen for NA 121. Previously Sardar Ayaz Sadiq for NA-122 and  Ahsan Iqbal  submitted his nomination papers at Narowal for NA 117. PML-N submitted its list for reserved seats candidates in the ECP provincial office. The PML-N has given 10 names for non-Muslim seats from Punjab and 51 names for provincial seats reserved for women. Seventeen names have also been given by the PML-N of women for National Assembly reserved seats from Punjab.After filing of the papers, process of scrutiny will take place which will start from today to April 7. Onwards till April 10, appeals can be filed against decisions of the returning officers regarding rejection and acceptance of nomination papers. The appeals will be decided by tribunals till April 17 and the candidates can withdraw their papers by April 18.Final list of candidates will be displayed by ECP on April 19. The polling day will be May 11.

5 thoughts on “PML-N President Nawaz Sharif submits nomination papers

  1. sir aap ka kehna hai k tickets merit pay meli hain’ jab k minorty seat k liay jo m.p.a k laiy ap nay tickets di hain wo marit pay nai hai’ sargodha say yaqoob jalal randhawa jo 1995 say tehrek e nejaat say pml.n k sath hain or ab tak un ki pml.n k liay dhair sari khedmat or kurbaniyaa bhi hain un ko ticket nai mela’ or jo lag 2005 say pml.n mey shamil hain un ko minorty seat k ticket mel gay hain’ sir aap say reqest hai k sargodha say yaqoob jalal randhawa ka haq banta hai wo merit pay hain ‘un ko minorty seat k liay ticket dia jaiy

  2. PML(n) will win IN Sha Allah………
    our quaide is Mian Nawaz Sharif……….we love him.
    he should contest from two seats of National Assembly.

  3. InshaAllah Mian Muhammad Nawaz Sharif next Prime Minister of Pakistan and will change the Pakistan for good.
    We Love You Mian Muhammad Nawaz Sharif Sahib.

Comments are closed.